Technologie biologique Cie., Ltd de Doublewin.
             Service professionnel de 丨 sûr de la livraison de 丨 de produit de qualité

Maison
Produits
Au sujet de nous
Visite d'usine
Contrôle de qualité
Contactez-nous
Demande de soumission
Nouvelles de société
Aperçu Produitspoudres stéroïdes crues

Poudre crue jaune de Prohormone Trenavar/Trendione/Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 pour la masse de muscle

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne
Certificat
Chine Doublewin Biological Technology Co., Ltd. certifications
Chine Doublewin Biological Technology Co., Ltd. certifications
Heureux de faire des affaires avec vous, votre poudre est très fraîche, je suis très heureuse avec la qualité, nous vont construire un coopertion stable avec vous.

—— SL Woolford

La livraison très rapide. merci bro, et, mes clients satisfont très, qualité même bonne que l'autre fournisseur, stupéfiant ! Je de nouveau à u bientôt

—— Michael Edw

Vos produits se perfectionnent, je commence à faire plus d'ordres et les pls me donnent votre meilleur prix encore

—— Trujillo Tucson

Poudre crue jaune de Prohormone Trenavar/Trendione/Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 pour la masse de muscle

Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass
Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass

Image Grand :  Poudre crue jaune de Prohormone Trenavar/Trendione/Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 pour la masse de muscle meilleur prix

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine: NC
Nom de marque: Doublewin
Certification: GMP , ISO 9001
Numéro de modèle: 4642-95-9

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min: 10g
Prix: Contact Me
Détails d'emballage: Sac/peau de papier d'aluminium l'emballage
Délai de livraison: d'ici 24 heures
Conditions de paiement: Gramme T/T d'argent de Western Union Paypal BTB
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000kg/Month
Description de produit détaillée
Nom de produit: Trenavar Alias: Trendione/Celtitren
CAS: 4642-95-9 Aspect: Poudre blanche
Mf: C18H20O2 ESSAI: 99,5%
MW: 268,3502 Point d'origine: La Chine
skype: eunice1998 Whatsapp: +86 17683962426
Surligner:

GMP Anti Estrogen Steroids

,

Medical Grade Raw Steroids Powder

,

EP5 Raw Steroids Powder

Poudre jaune de construction Trenavar/Trendione/Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 de Prohormone de bodybuilding de muscle pour Massachusetts de muscle.

 

 

Nom de produit : Trenavar, Trendione

 

Détails de produit :

 

 

Nom de produit

 

 

Trendione (Trenavar)

 

Nom d'emprunt

 

 

Celtitren

 

Synonymes

 

 

Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione ; Trenavar ; Trendione Trenavar

 

Nom chimique

 

 

Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione

 

CAS

 

 

4642-95-9

 

EINECS

 

 

NON-DÉTERMINÉ

 

MF

 

 

C18H20O2

 

MW

 

 

268,3502

 

Pureté

 

 

>99%

 

Spécifications

 

 

ISO9001

 

Certification

 

 

USP, BP

 

État

 

 

Solide

 

 

Structure moléculaire

 

Poudre crue jaune de Prohormone Trenavar/Trendione/Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 pour la masse de muscle 0

 

Norme

 

 

Norme d'entreprise

 

Aspect

 

 

Poudre cristalline blanche

 

Point de fusion

 

 

140℃

 

Emballage

 

 

Sac d'aluminium

 

 

Description :

 

Trenavar est formellement connu comme Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione, aussi bien que Trendione et est 10 fois plus androgène que la testostérone. Trenavar est un prohormone qui se concentre sur 17b-HSD1 pour créer Trenbolone actif, signifiant une fois dans vos convertis de Trenavar de corps dans Trenbolone aka Tren. Pour commencer, Trenavar est un type puissant de prohormone non-méthylé oral qui s'appelle également Trendione. Son nom chimique est estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione et considéré en tant que 10 fois plus androgène que la testostérone. Apparentées à ses homologues, la demi vie de Trenavar est environ 6 à 8 heures. D'autres noms pour ce prohormone incluent Trenabol, élite de Tren, T-variété 15 et Trenabol superbe. Le nom « Trenavar » est réellement une combinaison des mots « Trenbolone » et « Anavar, » qui te donne facilement une idée de ses effets une fois fait un cycle. Ce composé est si puissant qu'il soit souvent décrit dans des forum de bodybuilding comme « stéroïde de choix aux dieux » pour ses avantages « transformationnels » au corps.

 

Trendione, également connu sous le nom de trenavar, est un prohormone oral qui diffère du trenbolone stéroïde injectable bien connu seulement par une cétone à la 17ème position. Par conséquent, il rapporte le trenbolone actif dans le corps, lui faisant un composé extrêmement puissant et efficace. Puisqu'il est si semblable en structure au trenbolone, hormis tren la toux (qui est habituellement un résultat accidentellement de l'injection à tren dans une veine), l'utilisateur devrait obtenir très des résultats similaires en tant qu'utilisation du trenbolone injectable. C'est un stéroïde de prohormone/concepteur d'abord vendu par PHF/IBE. Il n'y a aucun « clone » connu à l'heure de l'écriture.

 

Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione, également connu sous le nom de Trenavar ou Trendione, est un prohormone à l'implant vétérinaire et au trenbolone stéroïde de bodybuilding. Ceci signifie juste que votre corps convertit l'hormone en quelque chose semblable au trenbolone APRÈS QU'il soit ingéré. Puisque ce n'est pas le trenbolone stéroïde illégal avant ingéré, il peut rester sur le marché gris juridique… pour l'instant. La chose fraîche au sujet de cette substance est qu'elle convertit en trenbolone réel dans le corps. Autre « tren » les prohormones réellement convertis en dienolone, qui est semblable en structure, mais faibles en comparaison.

Ce prohormone a les mêmes trois a conjugué les liens doubles comme trenbolone, et diffère de lui seulement dans cela que cette hormone a une cétone 17, où le trenbolone a une fonction 17b-hydroxy. Dans le corps cette cétone sera aisément hydrolysée par le type 5 (17b-HSD5) de la déshydrogénase 17b-hydroxysteroid en forme active, trenbolone.

 

 

Application :

 

Trenavar fonctionne à côté de viser le 17b-HSD1 et puis hydrogène le composé à une conversion dans votre corps en trenbolone. Trenbolone et Trenavar sont très semblables, en fait ils partagent les mêmes 3 ont conjugué les liens doubles. Trenavar diffère dans le fait qu'il a une cétone 17. En conséquence les utilisateurs obtiennent d'éprouver presque les mêmes résultats qu'ils en courant un cycle de trenbolone.

Trenavar est formellement connu comme Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione, aussi bien que Trendione et est 10 fois plus androgène que la testostérone. Trenavar est un prohormone qui se concentre sur 17b-HSD1 pour créer Trenbolone actif, signifiant une fois dans vos convertis de Trenavar de corps dans Trenbolone aka Tren.

 

Ce prohormone a les mêmes trois a conjugué les liens doubles comme trenbolone, et diffère de lui seulement dans cela que cette hormone a une cétone 17, où le trenbolone a une fonction 17b-hydroxy. Dans le corps cette cétone sera aisément hydrolysée par le type 5 (17b-HSD5) de la déshydrogénase 17b-hydroxysteroid en forme active, trenbolone.

 

 

Fonction :

 

Expérience d'utilisateurs de Trenavar un grand nombre d'augmentations de résistance aussi bien que les utilisateurs de Massachusetts éprouvent également la grosse perte accélérée et le plus grand vascularity des muscles. Le composé de Trenavar a eu une popularité et une demande accrues dues à ses résultats puissants dans des cycles plus courts. C'est vraiment le meilleur des deux mondes quand vous considérez la quantité potentielle de gagner de masse et de graisse perdus.

 

La conversion en Tren devrait signifier que les effets devraient être très semblables à la forme injectable - excepté le célèbre « tren la toux ». Pour celui que l'explication « tren la toux » (et beaucoup ont été suggérés), puisque c'est une réaction à l'introduction parentérale soudaine d'un certain composé directement dans le corps, il est très improbable que n'importe quel composé oralement administré aura le même effet. Tren est l'un des stéroïdes injectables les plus forts sur le marché, ainsi les effets ont éprouvé de Trenavar peuvent être prévus être en grande partie les mêmes augmentations de résistance et de taille, grosse perte accélérée, et vascularity augmenté.

 
 

Dosage et cycle :

 
La plupart des utilisateurs courent environ 30 à 45mg de Trenavar quotidiennement pendant 30 jours avec sur l'appui de cycle. Il est le meilleur de dédoubler ces portions du dosage plus de 2 à 3 de 15mg par jour. En raison du pouvoir de Trenavar, cycles ne devrait pas durer plus longtemps que 30 jours.
Trenavar peut être empilé avec d'autres prohormones, il le plus généralement est empilé avec Epistane. Si c'est votre première fois courant un cycle de prohormone, la course Trenavar par lui-même et ne l'empilent pas avec aucun autre prohormones.
 
Au commencement, le trendione devrait être dosé à 50-70 milligrammes (magnésium) par dose de fente de jour quand seul a couru, et si les effets secondaires ne se produisent pas, le dosage peut être augmenté jusqu'au maximum 100mg. Il n'y a aucun besoin de dépasser ce dosage, et il ne devrait pas être couru pour plus long que 5 ou 6 semaines.
Si utilisé en tant qu'élément d'une pile, on lui recommande t'emploient le trendione pour démarrer un cycle, et une plus petite dose de 20-50mg par fente de jour est une quantité suffisante. Beaucoup d'utilisateurs choisissent d'empiler l'équilibre, la testostérone, ou primobolan avec lui. Ce qui est plus, quelques utilisateurs choisissent même d'empiler le trendione avec le durabolin de deca, mais maintiennent dans l'esprit que l'empilement de deux progestines devrait seulement être fait par les utilisateurs très expérimentés.
Quand utilisant le trendione pour la première fois, il devrait être couru en solo à la dose minimum pour voir comment vous réagissez.
 
 
 
Poudre crue jaune de Prohormone Trenavar/Trendione/Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 pour la masse de muscle 1
 
 
 
 

Email : doublewin-eunice@nandrolonesteroid.com

WhatsApp : +86 17683962426

Skype : eunice1998

 

Contactez-moi !

 

 

 

Produits de Chaud-vente :

 

Nom de produit Nom commercial populaire
Raws stéroïde injectable
Testostérone Enanthate Essai E ; Essai Enan
Acétate de testostérone Essai A ; Essai Ace
Propionate de testostérone Essai P ; Essai pro
Testostérone Cypionate Essai C ; CYP d'essai
Testostérone Phenylpropionate Essai pp
Testostérone Isocaproate OIN d'essai
Testostérone Decanoate Essai D
Testostérone Undecanoate Essai U
Sustanon 250 Sus
1-Testosterone Cypionate CYP 1-Test
Turinabol Tbol
Turinabol oral Tbol oral
Stanolone  
Nandrolone Decanoat Deca
Nandrolone Cypionate Nand Cyp
Nandrolone Phenypropionate CN
Acétate de Boldenone Ace audacieux
Boldenone Cypionate CYP audacieuse
Boldenone Undecylenate EQ ; Équilibre
Propionate de Drostanolone Masteron ; Propionate de Masteron
Drostanolone Enanthate Masteron Enanthate
Acétate de Methenolone Primobolan ; Acétate de Primobolan
Methenolone Enanthate Primobolan Enanthate
Acétate de Trenbolone Tren A ; Tren Ace
Trenbolone Enanthate Tren E ; Tren Enan
Carbonate de Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzyl Parabolan ; Sortilège de Tren
Acétate de Trestolone
Halotestin
Raws stéroïde oral
Anavar
Anadrol
Winstrol
Dianabol
Superdrol
Anti-oestrogène Raws
Citrate de Tamoxifen Nolvadex
Citrate de Clomiphene Clomid
Citrate de Toremifene Fareston
Cabergoline Tronc
Pramipexole Mirapex
Femara
Aromasin
Proviron
Arimidex
Finasteride
Dutasteride
SARM Raws
Ostarine MK-2866
Cardarine GW-501516
Andarine S4
Ligandrol LGD-4033
Ibutamoren MK-677
RAD140
SR9009
YK11
Drogue Raws d'amélioration de sexe
Tadalafil
Acetildenafil
Vardenafil
Avanafil
 
Chlorhydrate
Chlorhydrate de Vardenafil
Chlorhydrate de Yohimbine
Produit Raws de perte de poids
Sodium de Liothyronine T3
L-thyroxine T4
   
1,3-Dimethylpentylamine DMAA
Orlistat
Lorcaserin
L-carnitine
Dissolvant organique
Oléate éthylique Ordre technique
Alcool benzylique BA
Benzoate benzylique BB
Huile de graines de raisin GSO
Polyéthylène glycol CHEVILLE 400 ; CHEVILLE 600
Tween Tween 80
Gaïacol
Oestrogène Raws
Estradiol
Oestriol
Oestrone
Ethynyl Estradiol
L'autre intermédiaire pharmaceutique
4-Acetamidophenol Paracétamol
Pregabalin Lyrica
Acide de Tauroursodeoxycholic TUDCA
Hydrobromure de Dextromethorphan DXM
Sunifiram DM-235
Tretinoin Acide Retinoic
Minoxidil Alopexil
Flibanserin
Melatonin
Acétate de Chlormadinone
Propionate de Clobetasol
Maleate de Chlorpheniramine
 
Betamethasone
Dipropionate de beclométasone
Valérate de Betamethasone 17
Acétate de Betamethasone 21
 
Dexamethasone-17-acetate
Palmitate de Dexamethasone
Hydrocortisone
Acétate d'hydrocortisone
L-adrénaline

 

 
Étape d'ordre :
1 : Après notre quation, vous choisirez d'accepter ou pas.
2 : Si vous décidez d'avoir un essai, choisissez une méthode de paiement pour payer l'ordre.
3 : Nous avons envoyé le paquet dans pendant 24 heures après que nous avons reçu le paiement, alors t'avons envoyé le numéro de suivi avec le détail d'emballage par l'intermédiaire de l'AMI.
4 : Nous aiderons à dépister le paquet jusqu'à ce que vous le receviez réussi, si l'accident se produisent, nous voyiez la raison de décider renvoyé pour libre ou à moitié prix renvoyé.


Nos avantages compétitifs :
1. une expérience riche : nous nous spécialisons dans ce domaine depuis de nombreuses années, nos stéroïdes avons été exportés presque au-dessus du monde. Comme les Etats-Unis, le Canada, le R-U, le Brésil, l'Allemagne, la Russie, l'Australie, la Grèce, la Pologne, la Bulgarie, la Roumanie, les Pays-Bas, la Suède, l'Ukraine, la Lettonie, la Lithuanie, l'Irlande, l'Autriche, l'Iran, la Turquie, le Mexique, la Thaïlande, l'Inde, la Malaisie, le Singapour, d'autres pays de Moyen-Orient, pays européens, les pays américains et plus de secteurs.
2. grande qualité : Grande pureté et prix favorable. La bonne qualité est la première base de notre succès. Tous nos produits apprécient la grande pureté. Ainsi, il peut s'assurer votre demande. Ordre bienvenu les échantillons, MOQ juste 10 grammes.
3. la livraison sûre et rapide : Un bon nombre de différentes méthodes de emballage sûres discrètes, expérience du choix exprès, 4~7 jours pour arriver, taux réussi 99%.
4. ordre et coopération empiriques : Sans compter que les poudres crues, nous offrons la solution et les recettes d'hormone. Nous pouvons vous enseigner ou discuter comment faire la solution d'hormone sur le site. N'importe quelles discussion et question est bienvenue !

Emballage et service :
1. actions de masse, pour s'assurer la livraison promptement chaque jour où le paiement est fait.
2. Après avoir été engagé dans ce domaine pendant des années, nous avons sophistiqué et le département de logistique professionnel, qui peut garantir la livraison sûre et rapide.
3. équipe bien entraînée et disciplinée d'emballage qui est assez professionnelle pour te fournir un paquet sûr. Elle évitent également beaucoup d'urgence pour se produire pendant la livraison de sorte qu'élevés carnet de passage en douane soit garantis. Manières uniques d'embarquer 10grams à 20 kilogrammes de poudres (ou 100ml aux liquides de 30 litres) en même temps à votre destination.
4. des images et le nombre de emballage d'adherence seront fournis d'ici 24 heures dès que recevant le paiement. Mis à jour le cheminement du code sera donné chaque autre jour juste pour vous peut tenir une paume de votre paquet.
5. service après-vente parfait : Tous les questions ou problèmes se sont produits après réception du produit.
Sentez svp librement pour nous contacter. 24/7 en ligne pour résoudre vos divers problèmes !

Coordonnées
Doublewin Biological Technology Co., Ltd.

Personne à contacter: Eunice

Téléphone: +8615347033830

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous

Doublewin Biological Technology Co., Ltd.
             Quality Product 丨 Safe Delivery 丨 Professional Service

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsRaw Steroid Powders

Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Doublewin Biological Technology Co., Ltd. certification
China Doublewin Biological Technology Co., Ltd. certification
Glad to do business with you, your powder is very fresh, i'm very happy with the quality, we are going to build a stable coopertion with you.

—— Sl Woolford

Very quick delivery. thank you bro,and ,my clients very satisfy, quality even good than other supplier, amazing ! I will back to u soon

—— Michael Edw

Your products perfect, i'm starting to make the more orders and pls give me your best price again

—— Trujillo Tucson

Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass

Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass
Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass

Large Image :  Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass Get Best Price

Product Details:
Place of Origin: CN
Brand Name: Doublewin
Certification: GMP , ISO 9001
Model Number: 4642-95-9
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Contact Me
Packaging Details: Aluminum Foil Bag/Hide the packaging
Delivery Time: Within 24 hours
Payment Terms: Western Union Paypal BTB Money Gram T/T
Supply Ability: 1000kg/month
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Trenavar Alias: Trendione/ Celtitren
CAS: 4642-95-9 Appearance: White Powder
MF: C18H20O2 Assay: 99.5%
MW: 268.3502 Place Of Origin: China
Skype: Eunice1998 WhatsApp: +86 17683962426
High Light:

GMP Anti Estrogen Steroids

,

Medical Grade Raw Steroids Powder

,

EP5 Raw Steroids Powder

Muscle Building Bodybuilding Yellow Prohormone Powder Trenavar/ Trendione/ Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass.

 

 

Product Name: Trenavar,Trendione

 

Product Details:

 

 

Product Name

 

 

Trendione (Trenavar)

 

Alias

 

 

Celtitren

 

Synonyms

 

 

Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione;Trenavar;Trendione Trenavar

 

Chemical Name

 

 

Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione

 

CAS

 

 

4642-95-9

 

EINECS

 

 

N/A

 

MF

 

 

C18H20O2

 

MW

 

 

268.3502

 

Purity

 

 

>99%

 

Specification

 

 

ISO9001

 

Certification

 

 

USP, BP

 

State

 

 

Solid

 

 

Molecular Structure

 

Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass 0

 

Standard

 

 

Enterprise Standard

 

Appearance

 

 

White crystalline powder

 

Melting point

 

 

140℃

 

Packing

 

 

Foil bag

 

 

Description:

 

Trenavar is formally known as Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione, as well as Trendione and is 10 times more androgenic than Testosterone. Trenavar is a prohormone that focuses on 17b-HSD1 to create active Trenbolone, meaning once in your body Trenavar converts into Trenbolone aka Tren. For starters, Trenavar is a powerful type of oral non-methylated prohormone that is also called Trendione. Its chemical name is estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione and considered as 10 times more androgenic than testosterone. Akin to its counterparts, Trenavar’s half-life is about 6 to 8 hours. Other names for this prohormone include Trenabol, Tren Elite, T-Var 15 and Super Trenabol. The name “Trenavar” is actually a combination of the words “Trenbolone” and “Anavar,” which easily gives you an idea of its effects when cycled. This compound is so powerful that it is often described in bodybuilding forums as “the steroid of choice to the gods” for its “transformational” benefits to the body.

 

Trendione, also known as trenavar, is an oral prohormone that differs from the well known injectable steroid trenbolone only by a ketone at the 17th position. Therefore, it yields active trenbolone in the body, making it an extremely powerful and potent compound. Since it is so similar in structure to trenbolone, aside from the tren cough (which is usually a result of accidentally injecting tren into a vein), the user should get very similar results as using injectable trenbolone. This is a prohormone/designer steroid first sold by PHF/IBE. There are no known "clones" at the time of writing.

 

Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione, also known as Trenavar or Trendione, is a prohormone to the veterinary implant and bodybuilding steroid trenbolone. This just means that your body converts the hormone to something similar to trenbolone AFTER it is ingested. Because it is not the illegal steroid trenbolone before ingested, it can remain in the legal grey market…for now. The cool thing about this stuff is that it converts to actual trenbolone in the body. Other “tren” prohormones actually converted to dienolone, which is similar in structure, but weak in comparison.

This prohormone has the same three conjugated double bonds as trenbolone, and differs from it only in that this hormone has a 17-ketone, where trenbolone has a 17b-hydroxy function. In the body this ketone will be readily hydrolysed by 17b-hydroxysteroid dehydrogenase type 5 (17b-HSD5) into the active form, trenbolone.

 

 

Application:

 

Trenavar works by targeting the 17b-HSD1 and then hydrogenates the compound to a conversion within your body to trenbolone. Trenbolone and Trenavar are very similar, in fact they share the same 3 conjugated double bonds. Trenavar differs in the fact that it has a 17 ketone. As a result users get to experience almost the same results they would by running a trenbolone cycle.

Trenavar is formally known as Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione, as well as Trendione and is 10 times more androgenic than Testosterone. Trenavar is a prohormone that focuses on 17b-HSD1 to create active Trenbolone, meaning once in your body Trenavar converts into Trenbolone aka Tren.

 

This prohormone has the same three conjugated double bonds as trenbolone, and differs from it only in that this hormone has a 17-ketone, where trenbolone has a 17b-hydroxy function. In the body this ketone will be readily hydrolysed by 17b-hydroxysteroid dehydrogenase type 5 (17b-HSD5) into the active form, trenbolone.

 

 

Function:

 

Trenavar users experience large amounts of strength increases as well as mass. Users also experience accelerated fat loss and increased vascularity of the muscles. The Trenavar compound has had an increased popularity and demand due to its powerful results in shorter cycles. It really is the best of both worlds when you consider the potential amount of mass gained and fat lost.

 

Conversion to Tren should mean that effects should be very similar to the injectable form - with the exception of the famed "tren cough". Whatever the explanation for "tren cough" (and many have been suggested), since it's a reaction to the sudden parenteral introduction of some compound directly into the body, it's highly unlikely that any orally administered compound will have the same effect.Tren is one of the strongest injectable steroids on the market, so effects experienced from Trenavar can be expected to be largely the same strength and size increases, accelerated fat loss, and enhanced vascularity.

 
 

Dosage and Cycle:

 
Most users run around 30 to 45mg of Trenavar daily for 30 days with on cycle support. It is best to split this dosage up over 2 to 3 servings of 15mg per day. Due to the potency of Trenavar, cycles should not last longer than 30 days.
Trenavar can be stacked with other prohormones, it is most commonly stacked with Epistane. If it is your first time running a prohormone cycle, run Trenavar by itself and do not stack it with any other prohormones.
 
Initially, trendione should be dosed at 50-70 milligrams (mg) per day split dose when ran alone, and if side effects don't occur, the dosage can be increased up to 100mg maximum. There is no need to exceed that dosage, and it should not be run for longer than 5 or 6 weeks.
If used as part of a stack, it is recommended you use trendione to kickstart a cycle, and a smaller dose of 20-50mg per day split is an ample amount. Many users choose to stack equipoise, testosterone, or primobolan with it. What's more, some users even choose to stack trendione with deca durabolin, but keep in mind that stacking two progestins should only be done by very experienced users.
When using trendione for the first time, it should be run solo at the minimum dose to see how you react.
 
 
 
Yellow Prohormone Raw Powder Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren CAS 4642-95-9 for Muscle Mass 1
 
 
 
 

Email:doublewin-eunice@nandrolonesteroid.com

WhatsApp:+86 17683962426

Skype:eunice1998

 

Contact Me!

 

 

 

Hot-Sale Products:

 

Product Name Popular Trade Name
Injectable Steroid Raws
Testosterone Enanthate Test E ; Test Enan
Testosterone Acetate Test A ; Test Ace
Testosterone Propionate Test P ; Test Pro
Testosterone Cypionate Test C ; Test Cyp
Testosterone Phenylpropionate Test PP
Testosterone Isocaproate Test Iso
Testosterone Decanoate Test D
Testosterone Undecanoate Test U
Sustanon 250 Sus
1-Testosterone Cypionate 1-Test Cyp
Turinabol Tbol
Oral Turinabol Oral Tbol
Stanolone  
Nandrolone Decanoat Deca
Nandrolone Cypionate Nand Cyp
Nandrolone Phenypropionate Npp
Boldenone Acetate Bold Ace
Boldenone Cypionate Bold Cyp
Boldenone Undecylenate EQ ; Equipoise
Drostanolone Propionate Masteron ; Masteron Propionate
Drostanolone Enanthate Masteron Enanthate
Methenolone Acetate Primobolan ; Primobolan Acetate
Methenolone Enanthate Primobolan Enanthate
Trenbolone Acetate Tren A ; Tren Ace
Trenbolone Enanthate Tren E ; Tren Enan
Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzyl Carbonate Parabolan ; Tren Hex
Trestolone Acetate
Halotestin
Oral Steroid Raws
Anavar
Anadrol
Winstrol
Dianabol
Superdrol
Anti-Estrogen Raws
Tamoxifen Citrate Nolvadex
Clomiphene Citrate Clomid
Toremifene Citrate Fareston
Cabergoline Caber
Pramipexole Mirapex
Femara
Aromasin
Proviron
Arimidex
Finasteride
Dutasteride
SARM Raws
Ostarine MK-2866
Cardarine GW-501516
Andarine S4
Ligandrol LGD-4033
Ibutamoren MK-677
RAD140
SR9009
YK11
Sex Enhancement Drug Raws
Tadalafil
Acetildenafil
Vardenafil
Avanafil
 
Hydrochloride
Vardenafil Hydrochloride
Yohimbine Hydrochloride
Weight Loss Product Raws
Liothyronine Sodium T3
L-Thyroxine T4
   
1,3-Dimethylpentylamine DMAA
Orlistat
Lorcaserin
L-Carnitine
Organic Solvent
Ethyl Oleate EO
Benzyl Alcohol BA
Benzyl Benzoate BB
Grape Seed Oil GSO
Polyethylene glycol PEG 400 ; PEG 600
Tween Tween 80
Guaiacol
Estrogen Raws
Estradiol
Estriol
Estrone
Ethynyl Estradiol
Other Pharmaceutical Intermediate
4-Acetamidophenol Paracetamol
Pregabalin Lyrica
Tauroursodeoxycholic Acid TUDCA
Dextromethorphan Hydrobromide DXM
Sunifiram DM-235
Tretinoin Retinoic Acid
Minoxidil Alopexil
Flibanserin
Melatonin
Chlormadinone acetate
Clobetasol Propionate
Chlorpheniramine Maleate
 
Betamethasone
Beclomethasone dipropionate
Betamethasone 17-valerate
Betamethasone 21-acetate
 
Dexamethasone-17-acetate
Dexamethasone palmitate
Hydrocortisone
Hydrocortisone acetate
L-Epinephrine

 

 
Order step:
1: After our quation ,you will choose to accept or not.
2: If you decide to have a try, choose a payment method to pay for the order.
3: We will sent the package out in 24hours after we received the payment ,then will sent the tracking number with packaging detail to you via mai.
4: We will help track the package until you receive it successful,if accident happen ,we will see the reason to decide re-sent for free or half-price re-sent.


Our Competitive Advantages:
1. Rich experience: we specialize in this field for many years, our steroids have been exported almost over the world. Such as USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, Germany, Russia, Australia, Greece, Poland, Bulgaria, Rumania, Netherlands, Sweden, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Ireland, Austria, Iran, Turkey, Mexico, Thailand, India, Malaysia, Singapore, other Middle East countries, European countries, American countries and more Areas.
2. Great quality: High purity and Favorable price. Good quality is the first base of our success. All of our products enjoys high purity. Thus, it can make sure your demand. Welcome order the samples, MOQ just 10 grams.
3. Safe and fast delivery: Lots of different discreet safe packing methods, experience in choosing express, 4~7 days to arrive, successful rate 99%.
4. Experiential order and cooperation: Besides raw powders, we offer hormone solution and Recipes. We can teach you or discuss how to make hormone solution on the site. Any discussion and question is welcome!


Packaging & Service:
1. Mass stock, to make sure delivery promptly every day when the payment is done.
2. Having been engaged in this field for years, we have sophisticated and professional logistics department, which can guarantee safe and speedy delivery.
3. Well-trained and disciplined packing team which is professional enough to provide you a safe package. It also avoid a lot of emergency happen during the delivery so that high customs pass is guaranteed. Unique ways to ship 10grams to 20 kilograms powders(or 100ml to 30 Liter liquids) at one time to your destination.
4. Packing pictures and tacking number are provided within 24 hours as soon as receiving the payment. Updated tracking code will be provided every other day just for you can hold a palm of your package.
5. Perfect after-sale service: Any questions or problems happened after receiving the product.
Please feel free to contact us. 24/7 online to solve your various problems!

Contact Details
Doublewin Biological Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Eunice

Tel: +8617683962426

Send your inquiry directly to us